Prudential Center

The Prudential Center is located on 25 Lafayette Street in Newark New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Prudential Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Prudential Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Prudential Center events, shows and concerts. The Prudential Center in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Apr 20
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 20
8:00PM
Mega Mezcla: Ozuna, Nicky Jam, J Balvin, Alex Sensation, Zion y Lennox & Becky G
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 21
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 22
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Apr 23
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 24
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 25
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 25
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 26
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 27
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 27
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 28
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 29
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 1
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 2
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 3
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 3
7:00PM
Chris Tomlin, Kim Walker-Smith, Matt Maher & Christine D'Clario
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 4
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 5
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
7:30PM
WWE: Backlash
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon May 7
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 8
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 9
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 10
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 11
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 11
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 12
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 13
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 13
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 15
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 16
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 17
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 18
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 18
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 19
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 19
7:00PM
The Misfits
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 20
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 22
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 23
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 24
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 25
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 26
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 27
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon May 28
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 29
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 30
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 30
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 31
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 1
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 2
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 3
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 5
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 6
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 7
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 7
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 8
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 9
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 10
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: New Jersey Devils vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 10
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 12
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 13
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 14
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 15
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 15
7:00PM
Journey & Def Leppard
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 16
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 17
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 19
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 20
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 21
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 22
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 23
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 24
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 26
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 27
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 28
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 29
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
U2
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 30
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 1
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 3
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 7
8:00PM
Salman Khan: Da-Bangg Reloaded
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 15
7:30PM
Chris Brown
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 26
11:00AM
Grammy Museum Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 28
7:00PM
Kevin Hart
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 18
8:00PM
Bad Bunny
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 4
7:00PM
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
7:00PM
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 15
8:00PM
Paul Simon
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 26
8:00PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Oct 1
8:00PM
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 2
8:00PM
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
8:00PM
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
The Eagles
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Elton John
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >