Prudential Center

The Prudential Center is located on 25 Lafayette Street in Newark New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Prudential Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Prudential Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Prudential Center events, shows and concerts. The Prudential Center in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 19
1:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
8:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
1:00PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
1:00PM
Monster Jam
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
7:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Providence Friars
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Los Angeles Kings
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Toni Braxton & SWV
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
1:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Minnesota Wild
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Creighton Bluejays
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
3:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
9:00PM
Marc Anthony
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
6:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
7:00PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Xavier Musketeers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:30PM
Casting Crowns
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Michael Buble
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Elton John
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
6:30PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
TBA
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Villanova Wildcats
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
Fleetwood Mac
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Uforia Bachata Fest: Zacarias Ferreira, Raulin Rodriguez, Hector Acosta & Frank Reyes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:30PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
1:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Arizona Coyotes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
TobyMac
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:30PM
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
7:00PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Arijit Singh
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Mega Mezcla 2019
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Cher
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
5:00PM
McDonald's Gospelfest
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
7:00PM
Wisin Y Yandel
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:30PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:30PM
Kiss
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >