Prudential Center

The Prudential Center is located on 25 Lafayette Street in Newark New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Prudential Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Prudential Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Prudential Center events, shows and concerts. The Prudential Center in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jun 5
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:30PM
Luis Miguel
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
7:00PM
Wisin Y Yandel
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
12:00PM
Rocket League World Championships
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
12:00PM
Rocket League World Championships
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:30PM
Got7
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Uforia La X Live: Bad Bunny, Anuel AA & El Alfa
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:30PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
7:30PM
WWE: Monday Night Raw
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
TWICE
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:00PM
Dude Perfect
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:30PM
Kiss
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Juan Luis Guerra
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:30PM
Hugh Jackman
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:00PM
Bad Bunny
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
TBA
2019 Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Freestyle Explosion
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Jonas Brothers
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
3:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
3:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >