Red Bull Arena - NJ

The Red Bull Arena - NJ is located on 600 Cape May Street in Harrison New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Red Bull Arena - NJ concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Red Bull Arena - NJ tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Red Bull Arena - NJ events, shows and concerts. The Red Bull Arena - NJ in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
International Friendly: Ecuador vs. Honduras
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Minnesota United FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. FC Cincinnati
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
2:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. LA Galaxy
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 19
5:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Atlanta United FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 22
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 26
12:00PM
International Friendly: United States vs. Mexico [WOMEN]
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Real Salt Lake
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
8:00PM
CONCACAF Gold Cup: Group B
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Chicago Fire
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
6:30PM
New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Columbus Crew SC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. New England Revolution
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Colorado Rapids
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
6:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
5:00PM
New York Red Bulls vs. D.C. United
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Harrison, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted