Revolution Hall - Portland

The Revolution Hall - Portland is located on 1300 SE Stark St #110 in Portland Oregon. On this page you will find upcoming Revolution Hall - Portland concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Revolution Hall - Portland tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Revolution Hall - Portland events, shows and concerts. The Revolution Hall - Portland in Oregon has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Tiffany Jenkins
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Toots and The Maytals
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Asleep At The Wheel
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:30PM
Marc Maron
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Marc Maron
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Everything is Terrible
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Boz Scaggs
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
Homeshake & KeithCharles
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Ron Funches
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Scott Stapp
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
9:00PM
Sunn O
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Why? & Barrie
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Hot Tuna
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
The Paper Kites
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Mini Ladd & BigJigglyPanda
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Risk!
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Eric Andre
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Marc Broussard & Samantha Fish
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
Criminal Podcast
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
10:00PM
Criminal Podcast
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Billy Strings
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Billy Strings
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Dave Mason & Steve Cropper
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Cornelius
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Keb Mo
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Keb Mo
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Nick Cave
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Gaelic Storm
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Steve Hackett
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Rick Wakeman
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Todd Snider & Ramblin' Jack Elliott
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
12:30PM
The Retail Revolution
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
9:15AM
Portland Psychedelic Conference
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
9:00PM
Whitney
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
J.B. Smoove
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Crime Junkie Podcast Live
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
8:00PM
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
8:00PM
Bianca Del Rio
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
Whose Live Anyway?
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
8:00PM
Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Batman Returns Returns
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:30PM
Batman Returns Returns
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Mar 13
8:00PM
My Dad Wrote A Porno
Revolution Hall - Portland - Portland, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >