Richard Rodgers Theatre

The Richard Rodgers Theatre is located on 226 West 46th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Richard Rodgers Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Richard Rodgers Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Richard Rodgers Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Venue
Sat Nov 17
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Nov 18
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 20
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Nov 21
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Nov 21
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 23
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 23
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 24
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 24
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Nov 25
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 27
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Nov 28
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Nov 29
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 30
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 1
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 1
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 2
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 4
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 5
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 6
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 7
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 8
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 8
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 9
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 11
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 12
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 12
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 13
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 14
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 16
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 18
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 19
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 19
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 20
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 21
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 22
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 22
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 23
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 26
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 26
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 27
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 28
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 28
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 29
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 29
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 30
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 1
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 2
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 2
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 3
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 4
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 6
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 8
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 9
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 9
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 10
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 11
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 12
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 12
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 13
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 15
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 16
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 16
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 17
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 22
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4