Richard Rodgers Theatre

The Richard Rodgers Theatre is located on 226 West 46th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Richard Rodgers Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Richard Rodgers Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Richard Rodgers Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Richard Rodgers Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jul 23
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
1:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
2:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
3:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Hamilton
Richard Rodgers Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4