RingCentral Coliseum

The RingCentral Coliseum is located on 7000 Coliseum Way in Oakland California. On this page you will find upcoming RingCentral Coliseum concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have RingCentral Coliseum tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out RingCentral Coliseum events, shows and concerts. The RingCentral Coliseum in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 25
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
12:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
5:00PM
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Rams
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
6:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
12:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
7:20PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Denver Broncos
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
TBA
2019 Oakland Raiders Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:05PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
12:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
1:05PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Detroit Lions
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
5:20PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Chargers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
1:25PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Cincinnati Bengals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
1:25PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Tennessee Titans
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
1:05PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
TBA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >