Riot Room

The Riot Room is located on 4048 Broadway in Kansas City Missouri. On this page you will find upcoming Riot Room concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Riot Room tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Riot Room events, shows and concerts. The Riot Room in Missouri has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
Golden Vessel
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Usnea
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:00PM
Betraying The Martyrs
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:00PM
3TEETH
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:00PM
Hillbilly Casino
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Green Altar, Abjure & Aphos
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Them Evils
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:00PM
Wayfarer, Falls of Rauros, UN, Wormwitch & Aprilmist
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Grendel
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
Bell Witch
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:00PM
New Standard Elite Tour
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Oliver Hazard
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Hank Von Hell
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Master - Band
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:00PM
Kataklysm, Exhorder, Krisiun & Hatchet
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Aaron Cohen
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
The Crossroads Beat Box Battle Afterparty
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:15PM
Ed Bassmaster
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
6:30PM
Bloodletting North America XIII Tour: Disentomb, Visceral Disgorge, Signs of The Swarm & Continuum
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:30PM
Arkona, Metsatoll & Wind Rose
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Legendary Pink Dots
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Banners
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Half Moon Run
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
The Rocket Summer
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
Aesthetic Perfection
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
Graveyard
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
8:00PM
Plague Vendor
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:30PM
Clan of Xymox
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Dax
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Helmet
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
8:00PM
Cautious Clay
Riot Room - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >