Riverbend Music Center

The Riverbend Music Center is located on 6295 Kellogg Avenue in Cincinnati Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming Riverbend Music Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Riverbend Music Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Riverbend Music Center events, shows and concerts. The Riverbend Music Center in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:30PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:00PM
Alice Cooper & Halestorm
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
6:00PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Heart & Elle King
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
6:00PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
5:30PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
6:00PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
Kiss
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:00PM
Meek Mill & Future
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
3:45PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Luke Combs, Bonnie Raitt & Brothers Osborne
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Kid Rock & Hank Williams Jr.
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jun 4
7:30PM
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >