Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit

The Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit is located on 431 E Congress St in Detroit Michigan. On this page you will find upcoming Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit events, shows and concerts. The Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit in Michigan has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
Extreme Midget Wrestling
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:00PM
Whiskey Myers
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:30PM
Thunderstruck - A Tribute To AC/DC
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:00PM
Emo Night
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:30PM
Eric B. & Rakim
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
9:30PM
Silent Party Detroit
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
DDG
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:00PM
Earl Sweatshirt
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Tyler Farr
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
6:00PM
We Came As Romans & Crown The Empire
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Gunna
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:00PM
Missio
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
6:00PM
Alec Benjamin
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
7:00PM
Valerie June
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
Foals
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:30PM
Honne
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
6:00PM
Overkill
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
Jack & Jack
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:00PM
Midland
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 3
9:30PM
DMX
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Mon May 6
7:00PM
Johnnyswim
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue May 7
7:00PM
The Lemonheads
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 10
6:00PM
Falling In Reverse
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:00PM
Johnny Marr
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed May 15
7:00PM
Lizzo
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:30PM
Smino
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:00PM
The Distillers
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 31
7:00PM
The Damned
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:00PM
Tech N9ne
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
6:00PM
Arizona
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
6:30PM
New Found Glory
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
6:30PM
Howard Jones
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:00PM
Alex Aiono
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
7:00PM
Catfish and the Bottlemen
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:00PM
Scott Stapp
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
Built To Spill
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
6:00PM
The Bouncing Souls
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Neurosis
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
6:30PM
The Alarm
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Nitzer Ebb
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
Half Alive
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
6:45PM
Taking Back Sunday
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
6:45PM
Taking Back Sunday
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:00PM
Peter Hook And The Light
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >