Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit

The Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit is located on 431 E Congress St in Detroit Michigan. On this page you will find upcoming Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit events, shows and concerts. The Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit in Michigan has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
Kongos
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:00PM
The Magpie Salute
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
The Native Howl
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
7:00PM
Dave East
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Dylan Scott
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:30PM
Here Come The Mummies
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Beats Antique
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Mon Feb 4
7:00PM
Young Dolph
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:30PM
The Devil Makes Three
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:00PM
Poppy
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Saved By The 90's
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
6:30PM
Dorothy
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
7:00PM
Trippie Redd
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Bas
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
Chris Lane
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
Peter Murphy
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
7:00PM
Wiz Khalifa
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:00PM
Chelsea Cutler
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
The Glorious Sons
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
6:30PM
One Ok Rock
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
You Me at Six
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
The Cadillac Three
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Ella Mai
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:30PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:00PM
Moneybagg Yo
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
7:30PM
Bones
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
7:00PM
Born Of Osiris
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Haywyre
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
6:00PM
Children of Bodom
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
6:30PM
Trevor Hall
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:00PM
Whiskey Myers
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:00PM
Missio
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
6:00PM
Alec Benjamin
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
7:00PM
Valerie June
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
Jack & Jack
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:00PM
Midland
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:30PM
Smino
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:00PM
Peter Hook And The Light
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >