SAP Center

The SAP Center is located on 525 W. Santa Clara St. in San Jose California. On this page you will find upcoming SAP Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have SAP Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out SAP Center events, shows and concerts. The SAP Center in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Aug 3
4:00PM
ASAP Natin To Bay Area
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
Monster Jam
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
1:00PM
Monster Jam
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Monster Jam
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
2:00PM
Monster Jam
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
4:30PM
Bellator MMA
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Blake Shelton
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Kings of the West: Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube & The Game
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
Maluma
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
5:00PM
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Mana
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Mana
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
TBA
2019-2020 San Jose Sharks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
Alejandro Sanz
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
San Jose Barracuda vs. San Diego Gulls
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
J Balvin
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
6:30PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:00PM
Luke Combs
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Gloria Trevi & Karol G
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
1:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 17
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 9
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jan 27
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 10
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 17
1:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Florida Panthers
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
4:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Colorado Avalanche
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 19
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Boston Bruins
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >