Scotiabank Arena

The Scotiabank Arena is located on 40 Bay Street in Toronto Ontario. On this page you will find upcoming Scotiabank Arena concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Scotiabank Arena tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Scotiabank Arena events, shows and concerts. The Scotiabank Arena in Ontario has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Michael Buble
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Michael Buble
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:30PM
John Mayer
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:30PM
John Mayer
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Khalid
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
6:15PM
WWE: NXT Takeover
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
6:00PM
WWE: Summerslam
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:30PM
WWE: Raw
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:45PM
WWE: Smackdown
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Kiss
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Pink
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:30PM
Pink
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:30PM
The Who
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:00PM
Tyler The Creator
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
J Balvin
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Thom Yorke
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Post Malone
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Post Malone
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:30PM
Bon Iver
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. St. Louis Blues
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Mana
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
Elton John
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Elton John
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Fleetwood Mac
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
TBA
2019-2020 Toronto Raptors Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:30PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Los Angeles Kings
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Marc Anthony
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
Logic
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
TBA
James Naismith Classic
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
4:00PM
Hockey Hall Of Fame Legends Classic
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
City and Colour
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
Cher
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
1:30PM
Toronto Marlies vs. Utica Comets
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Colorado Avalanche
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Dec 9
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Dec 17
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
2:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Dec 26
3:00PM
Toronto Marlies vs. Belleville Senators
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Jan 6
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Jan 8
7:30PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
10:30AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Feb 3
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Feb 11
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Feb 17
3:00PM
Toronto Marlies vs. Binghamton Devils
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
Eros Ramazzotti
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Mar 10
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Nashville Predators
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Mar 17
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Mar 19
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Mar 23
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
7:00PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >