Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood

The Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood is located on 315 White Horse Pike in Collingswood New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood events, shows and concerts. The Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:30PM
Procol Harum
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Graham Nash
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Little Feat
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
The Machine
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
America - The Band
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Natalie Merchant & Lunasa
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:30PM
Indigo Girls
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Indigo Girls
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Poco & Jim Messina
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Jon Anderson
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:30PM
Dave Davies
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:30PM
Boney James
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
The Genesis Show
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Beth Hart
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Collingswood, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted