Severance Hall

The Severance Hall is located on 11001 Euclid Ave in Cleveland Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming Severance Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Severance Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Severance Hall events, shows and concerts. The Severance Hall in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks & Blossom Festival Chorus - Batman Live In Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Sarah Hicks & Blossom Festival Chorus - Batman Live In Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Shai Wosner and Orion Weiss
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Romeo & Juliet
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Romeo & Juliet
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Mahler's Fifth
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Mahler's Fifth
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
11:00AM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Alan Gilbert - Bach & Brahms
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Alan Gilbert - Bach & Brahms
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Alan Gilbert - Bach & Brahms
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jaap van Zweden - Beethoven's Seventh
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jaap van Zweden - Beethoven's Seventh
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jaap van Zweden - Beethoven's Seventh
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk - Liszt
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk - Liszt
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Mitsuko Uchida - Schubert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Beethoven's Eroica
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Beethoven's Eroica
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Beethoven's Eroica
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Beethoven's Eroica
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Adams & Mahler
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Adams & Mahler
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Adams & Mahler
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Hummel & Haydn
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Hummel & Haydn
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan - Hummel & Haydn
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Lorenzo Viotti & Yuja Wang - Rachmaninoff
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Lorenzo Viotti & Yuja Wang - Rachmaninoff
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Lorenzo Viotti & Yuja Wang - Rachmaninoff
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Sleeping Beauty
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
11:00AM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Sleeping Beauty
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Sleeping Beauty
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Sleeping Beauty
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
2:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
2:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
2:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
2:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra Christmas Concert
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
11:00AM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Mozart
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Mozart
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Mozart
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Shadows, Seas & Sorcerers
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Susanna Malkki - Sibelius's First
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Susanna Malkki - Sibelius's First
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Philippe Herreweghe - Beethoven & Mozart
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
7:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Philippe Herreweghe - Beethoven & Mozart
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Philippe Herreweghe - Beethoven & Mozart
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Philippe Herreweghe - Beethoven & Mozart
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas - Symphonie Fantastique
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas - Symphonie Fantastique
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas - Symphonie Fantastique
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Bruckner
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Bruckner
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Herbert Blomstedt - Bruckner
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Mendelssohn's Second
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Mendelssohn's Second
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Schubert's Great Symphony
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Schubert's Great Symphony
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Apr 16
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jahja Ling - Dvorak's New World
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
7:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jahja Ling - Dvorak's New World
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jahja Ling - Dvorak's New World
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Jahja Ling - Dvorak's New World
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Apr 23
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Debussy's La Mer
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 24
11:00AM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Debussy's La Mer
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Debussy's La Mer
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Apr 30
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Matthias Pintscher - Brahms Quartet
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 2
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Matthias Pintscher - Brahms Quartet
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu May 7
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Dvorak
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri May 8
11:00AM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Truls Mork plays Dvorak
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 9
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Dvorak
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri May 15
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Jazz & Dadaist Art Film
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 16
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Lulu
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue May 19
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Lulu
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri May 22
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Lulu
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 23
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - African American & Czech Composers
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu May 28
7:30PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Pictures at an Exhibition
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri May 29
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Pictures at an Exhibition
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 30
8:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Pictures at an Exhibition
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun May 31
3:00PM
The Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Pictures at an Exhibition
Severance Hall - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >