Soldier Field Stadium

The Soldier Field Stadium is located on 1410 S. Museum Campus Drive in Chicago Illinois. On this page you will find upcoming Soldier Field Stadium concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Soldier Field Stadium tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Soldier Field Stadium events, shows and concerts. The Soldier Field Stadium in Illinois has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Chicago Bears Family Fest
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Carolina Panthers
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Tennessee Titans
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
TBA
2019 Chicago Bears Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:20PM
Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
5:30PM
Super Clasico: Chivas Guadalajara vs. Club America
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
3:30PM
Chicago Football Classic: Hampton Pirates vs. Howard Bison
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
3:25PM
Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
3:25PM
Chicago Bears vs. New Orleans Saints
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
12:00PM
Chicago Bears vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
12:00PM
Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
12:00PM
Chicago Bears vs. New York Giants
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:20PM
Chicago Bears vs. Dallas Cowboys
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
7:20PM
Chicago Bears vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >