Stanhope House

The Stanhope House is located on 45 Main Street in Stanhope New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Stanhope House concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Stanhope House tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Stanhope House events, shows and concerts. The Stanhope House in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jun 20
6:00PM
The Creepshow
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 21
6:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 22
6:00PM
Danny Diablo
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 23
6:00PM
Strange Eclipse
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
Dave Fields
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 24
5:00PM
Bobby Messano
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 29
6:00PM
Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
Stanhope House Allstars
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 30
6:00PM
Dan Baird And Homemade Sin
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 30
8:00PM
Carol Fredericks & Dirty Jersey
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 7
6:00PM
Best of Foo - Foo Fighters Tribute & Contraband - Scott Weiland Tribute
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 13
6:00PM
Eric Steckel
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 15
5:00PM
Jill Sobule
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 20
6:00PM
Sponge
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 21
6:00PM
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 22
5:00PM
Tantric
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 27
6:00PM
Milo Z
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 3
6:00PM
The Peach Project
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 4
6:00PM
Ultimate 90s Tribute Night
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 10
6:00PM
Touch of Grey - Tribute to Grateful Dead
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 17
6:00PM
Vanessa Collier
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 19
5:00PM
The Blasters
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 21
6:00PM
Agent Orange
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 24
7:00PM
Bubba Sparxxx
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 31
6:00PM
Jimmies Chicken Shack
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 15
6:00PM
D.R.I.
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 30
6:00PM
Judy Gold
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 4
6:00PM
Mike Zito, Vanja Sky & Bernard Allison
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
6:00PM
Damn The Torpedoes - Tom Petty Tribute
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Stanhope, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted