Starland Ballroom

The Starland Ballroom is located on 570 Jernee Mill Road in Sayreville New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Starland Ballroom concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Starland Ballroom tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Starland Ballroom events, shows and concerts. The Starland Ballroom in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Sep 21
7:00PM
The Machine
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 22
6:00PM
Neck Deep
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 27
6:00PM
Lita Ford
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 2
7:00PM
Chromeo
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
6:00PM
Kix
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
7:00PM
Buckcherry
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 19
7:00PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 21
5:00PM
Stabbing Westward
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 25
7:00PM
Lee Brice
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 26
6:00PM
The Wonder Years
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 27
7:00PM
Lil Yachty
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 1
6:00PM
Emmure, Stick To Your Guns, Wage War & Sanction
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 2
7:00PM
Machine Head
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 3
5:30PM
E-Town Concrete
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 8
7:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 9
6:00PM
Mayday Parade, This Wild Life & William Ryan Key
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 10
6:00PM
Waterparks
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Nov 13
6:00PM
Hoobastank
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 14
6:00PM
The Story So Far
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 15
7:00PM
Young The Giant
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 23
5:00PM
Reel Big Fish
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 24
6:00PM
Atreyu
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 1
7:00PM
Steven Wilson
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 6
6:00PM
Killswitch Engage
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 13
7:00PM
Breaking Benjamin
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 14
7:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
7:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 21
7:00PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 22
7:00PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
7:00PM
Badfish
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Sayreville, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted