Starland Ballroom

The Starland Ballroom is located on 570 Jernee Mill Road in Sayreville New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Starland Ballroom concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Starland Ballroom tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Starland Ballroom events, shows and concerts. The Starland Ballroom in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
DJ Pauly D
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 23
5:00PM
Reel Big Fish
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 24
6:00PM
Atreyu
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 1
7:00PM
Steven Wilson
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 6
6:00PM
Killswitch Engage
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 7
7:00PM
Almost Queen
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 8
7:30PM
Emo Night Brooklyn
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 13
7:00PM
Breaking Benjamin
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 14
7:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
7:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 21
7:00PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 22
7:00PM
Streetlight Manifesto
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 28
6:30PM
Clutch
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
7:00PM
Badfish
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 12
6:00PM
Silverstein, Hawthorne Heights & As Cities Burn
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:30PM
Brent Smith & Zach Myers
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:30PM
Brent Smith & Zach Myers
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
6:00PM
Pop Evil
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:00PM
Tyler Farr
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
5:00PM
Sevendust
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Chris Janson
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
6:00PM
Warrant
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:00PM
Blue October
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
6:00PM
Skid Row
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 7
7:00PM
Whitesnake
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Sayreville, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted