Starland Ballroom

The Starland Ballroom is located on 570 Jernee Mill Road in Sayreville New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Starland Ballroom concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Starland Ballroom tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Starland Ballroom events, shows and concerts. The Starland Ballroom in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri May 31
7:00PM
Lil Tjay
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
6:00PM
Yngwie Malmsteen
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
6:30PM
New Found Glory
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
7:00PM
Machine Gun Kelly
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 10
7:00PM
Death Cab For Cutie
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
5:00PM
Hinder
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
9:00PM
Electric Feel Dance Party: Indie Rock & Indie Dance Night
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
6:00PM
August Burns Red
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
7:00PM
Kiefer Sutherland
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
6:00PM
Geoff Tate
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
6:00PM
Good Charlotte
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:00PM
Kings X
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
5:00PM
Static X & DevilDriver
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
Ace Frehley
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:00PM
Appetite For Destruction
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Silversun Pickups
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
The Wallflowers
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:00PM
Scott Stapp
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Ted Nugent
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Suicideboys
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
5:30PM
Extreme
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:00PM
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night Hawks
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
6:30PM
Built To Spill
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
6:30PM
Theo Von
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Explosions In the Sky
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
6:30PM
Against Me!
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
6:30PM
Against Me!
Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Sayreville, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted