State Theatre - NJ

The State Theatre - NJ is located on 11 Livingston Ave in New Brunswick New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming State Theatre - NJ concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have State Theatre - NJ tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out State Theatre - NJ events, shows and concerts. The State Theatre - NJ in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
George Lopez
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Carol Burnett
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
3:00PM
Mystery Science Theater 3000
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Mystery Science Theater 3000
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Randy Rainbow
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
Chubby Checker
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
Buddy Holly & Roy Orbison Hologram Show
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
8:00PM
Jersey Boys
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
8:00PM
Jersey Boys
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' Return Of The Jedi In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Siberian State Symphony Orchestra: Ivan Shpiller - Rimsky-Korsakov & Shostakovich
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 17
8:00PM
Celtic Woman
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' The Force Awakens In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
Itzhak Perlman
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >