Stifel Theatre

The Stifel Theatre is located on 1400 Market Street in St. Louis Missouri. On this page you will find upcoming Stifel Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Stifel Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Stifel Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Stifel Theatre in Missouri has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
The Sound of Music
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:30PM
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Bon Iver
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Rhett and Link
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:30PM
Monty Python's Spamalot
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
My Favorite Murder
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
Michael Carbonaro
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Aziz Ansari
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
10:30PM
Aziz Ansari
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Jim Jefferies
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Derek Hough
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
John Prine
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri May 31
7:00PM
Tom Segura
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Mon Jun 3
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
6:30PM
JoJo Siwa
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
8:00PM
Hozier
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
8:00PM
The Head and The Heart
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
8:00PM
Death Cab For Cutie
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
IMomSoHard
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Bring It! Live
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Earth, Wind And Fire
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Tenacious D
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Kacey Musgraves
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Nick Offerman
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >