Studio 54 - NY

The Studio 54 - NY is located on 254 West 54th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Studio 54 - NY concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Studio 54 - NY tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Studio 54 - NY events, shows and concerts. The Studio 54 - NY in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
7:30PM
Twentieth Century
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 1
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 1
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 4
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 5
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 7
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 8
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 12
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 15
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 18
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 19
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 21
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 22
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 22
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 25
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 26
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 28
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 29
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 29
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 30
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
2:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
3:00PM
Kiss Me Kate
Studio 54 - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >