Teragram Ballroom

The Teragram Ballroom is located on 1234 West 7th Street in Los Angeles California. On this page you will find upcoming Teragram Ballroom concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Teragram Ballroom tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Teragram Ballroom events, shows and concerts. The Teragram Ballroom in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Melted
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
5:00PM
School of Rock Allstars
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
9:00PM
Julia Holter
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Melted
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
9:00PM
Altin Gun
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Melted
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour: TiLLie
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Murder City Devils
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Goodbye Bread
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
3TEETH
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Goodbye Bread
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Emotional Mugger
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
9:00PM
The Suicide Girls
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Emotional Mugger
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:00PM
Why? & Barrie
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Torche
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
9:00PM
Benny Sings
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Manipulator
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Adrian Belew
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:30PM
Northlane
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
10,000 Maniacs
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Being As An Ocean
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Manipulator
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
9:00PM
Russian Circles
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
(!!!) Chk Chk Chk
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
9:00PM
Fontaines D.C.
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
Ty Segall and Freedom Band: Ty Segall plays Manipulator
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Girl In Red
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:30PM
Shura
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
9:00PM
Hiss Golden Messenger
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Daniel Norgren
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
Too Many Zooz & Thumpasaurus
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
8:00PM
Ride - Band
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
6:30PM
Municipal Waste & Napalm Death
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
6:30PM
Municipal Waste & Napalm Death
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
9:00PM
Lucy Dacus & Liza Anne
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
9:00PM
Holy Ghost!
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Holy Ghost!
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
9:00PM
Noah Gundersen
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
9:00PM
Penny and Sparrow
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
9:00PM
Twin Peaks & Ohmme
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
9:00PM
Mating Ritual
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
8:00PM
Guided by Voices
Teragram Ballroom - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >