Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center

The Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center is located on 887 West Marietta Studio C in Atlanta Georgia. On this page you will find upcoming Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center events, shows and concerts. The Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center in Georgia has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
Kristin Hersh Electric Trio
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
She Wants Revenge
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
11:59PM
CBDB
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
11:59PM
Jazz is PHSH
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
9:00PM
Yeasayer & Steady Holiday
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:30PM
Built To Spill
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:30PM
Built To Spill
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
8:30PM
Man Man
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:30PM
Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
TWRP & The Protomen
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:30PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:30PM
Daily Bread
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
10:00PM
Missing Pieces
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
3:00PM
12th Annual Jerry Day
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Las Culturistas Podcast - I Don't Think So Honey
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Black Joe Lewis
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Andrew Belle
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Sam Holt Band
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
9:00PM
Why?
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
New Madrid
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:00PM
Buku, Esseks & FRQ NYC
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
8:00PM
Marc Rebillet
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Wilder Woods
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Ruston Kelly
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Delta Rae
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Tiger Army, Kate Clover & Sadgirl
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
9:00PM
The New Mastersounds
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:30PM
John Medeski's Mad Skillet
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
Mudhoney
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
8:00PM
Sofi Tukker
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
8:00PM
The California Honeydrops
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:00PM
Maribou State
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:30PM
Gus Dapperton
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
8:00PM
Chelsea Wolfe
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Polo & Pan
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Crumb
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:30PM
Bob Schneider
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >