The Canyon - Montclair

The The Canyon - Montclair is located on 5060 N Montclair Plaza Ln #2020 in Montclair California. On this page you will find upcoming The Canyon - Montclair concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Canyon - Montclair tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Canyon - Montclair events, shows and concerts. The The Canyon - Montclair in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
9:00PM
Bonfire - AC/DC Tribute & Lose Your Illusion
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
9:00PM
The Dogs - Band
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
9:00PM
Boogie Knights
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:00PM
Quiet Riot
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
9:00PM
Don McLean
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
9:00PM
The Ultimate Vegas Rat Pack Tribute
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:00PM
Roxanne
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Frankie J
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
9:00PM
The Gap Band Review
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Hollywood U2 - U2 Tribute
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
Keiko Matsui
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:00PM
Tom Keifer
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
9:00PM
Puddle of Mudd
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Midget Wrestling Show
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Black Flag & The Linecutters
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
9:00PM
Jon Anderson
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
9:00PM
Too Short
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:00PM
Scott Stapp
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
9:00PM
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
9:00PM
Steve Tyrell
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
Jon B.
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
9:00PM
The Long Run - A Tribute to The Eagles
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
9:00PM
DJ Quik
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
9:00PM
L.A. Guns
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
9:00PM
Oingo Boingo Former Members
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
9:00PM
Brian Howe
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
9:00PM
Dokken
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
9:00PM
Martha Davis and The Motels
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
9:00PM
Tha Dogg Pound
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
9:00PM
Tower of Power
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
9:00PM
Molly Hatchet
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
9:00PM
Judy Collins
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
9:00PM
The Association
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
9:00PM
Spazmatics: Pre-Turkey Day Blowout
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
9:00PM
Queen Nation
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
9:00PM
Blue Oyster Cult
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
9:00PM
Jonny Lang
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
9:00PM
Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
9:00PM
DSB - Journey Tribute Band
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
9:00PM
Ambrosia
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
9:00PM
Jack Russell's Great White
The Canyon - Montclair - Montclair, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Montclair, CA
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted