The Met - Philadelphia

The The Met - Philadelphia is located on 858 N Broad St. in Philadelphia Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming The Met - Philadelphia concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Met - Philadelphia tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Met - Philadelphia events, shows and concerts. The The Met - Philadelphia in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jun 22
7:30PM
Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit & Father John Misty
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
8:00PM
Peter Frampton
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Weird Al Yankovic
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Rob Thomas
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:00PM
311 & The Dirty Heads
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Prettymuch
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
How Did This Get Made?
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Bert Kreischer
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
The Try Guys
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:00PM
Rebelution
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:30PM
Herbie Hancock & Kamasi Washington
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Sarah McLachlan
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Papa Roach
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Why Don't We
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Bryan Ferry
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Mark Knopfler
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
8:00PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Lenny Kravitz
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:00PM
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Maren Morris
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Of Monsters and Men
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
Kacey Musgraves
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
The Piano Guys
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Judah and The Lion
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Marina
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:30PM
Bastille
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Lizzo
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Stone Temple Pilots & Rival Sons
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Massive Attack
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Shakey Graves
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
3:00PM
Peppa Pig
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
King Crimson
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
The Tallest Man On Earth
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Die Antwoord
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Incubus
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
Incubus
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
The Head and The Heart
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
8:00PM
Greta Van Fleet
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
Greta Van Fleet
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
Ali Wong
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
9:30PM
Ali Wong
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
REZZ
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Toto
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Jenny Lewis
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:30PM
Logic
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Nick Offerman
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Rosanne Cash
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Steely Dan
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Steely Dan
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Steely Dan
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Sara Bareilles
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
8:00PM
A Magical Cirque Christmas
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 18
8:00PM
Sara Bareilles
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
The Music of Queen
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:30PM
Madonna
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
8:30PM
Madonna
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 11
8:30PM
Madonna
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
8:00PM
Deadmau5
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
Deadmau5
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
8:00PM
My Dad Wrote A Porno
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
TBA
Eros Ramazzotti
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >