The Met - Philadelphia

The The Met - Philadelphia is located on 858 N Broad St. in Philadelphia Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming The Met - Philadelphia concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Met - Philadelphia tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Met - Philadelphia events, shows and concerts. The The Met - Philadelphia in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Dancing With The Stars
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
8:00PM
My Favorite Murder
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
8:00PM
Sarah Brightman
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:00PM
Jim Gaffigan
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
9:30PM
Jim Gaffigan
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:30PM
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Boyz II Men
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
Disney's DCappella
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
8:00PM
Schitts Creek
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:15PM
Excision
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
8:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:30PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:30PM
Bob Weir
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
James Bay
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Meek Mill
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Meek Mill
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
9:00PM
Massive Attack
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:30PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:30PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
3:00PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
3:00PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:30PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:30PM
Gary Clark Jr.
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Dane Cook
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
8:00PM
Mariah Carey
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Ghosts of the Forest: Trey Anastasio
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Amos Lee
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Bill and Hillary Clinton
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
7:30PM
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Brian Regan
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Trevor Noah
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:30PM
Trevor Noah
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Griz
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Tash Sultana
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
David Gray
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Bill Maher
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
7:00PM
Jon Bellion
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
Derek Hough
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
8:00PM
Eros Ramazzotti
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Weird Al Yankovic
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Papa Roach
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Bryan Ferry
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Mark Knopfler
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
King Crimson
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >