The Mod Club Theatre

The The Mod Club Theatre is located on 722 College Street in Toronto Ontario. On this page you will find upcoming The Mod Club Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Mod Club Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Mod Club Theatre events, shows and concerts. The The Mod Club Theatre in Ontario has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Skolhamm Asylum
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:30PM
Reignwolf
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
8:00PM
Scarlxrd
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:30PM
SG Lewis
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:00PM
Wilder Woods
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
6:30PM
Barns Courtney
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Julian Lage Trio
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
The Band Camino
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
HVOB
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
6:00PM
Band of Skulls
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:00PM
Joseph - The Band
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
Cuco
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Kiana Lede
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Flor - Band
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Injury Reserve
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
Enter Shikari & Can't Swim
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Half Alive
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
7:00PM
Tiger Army, Kate Clover & Doghouse
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
8:00PM
Muna - Band & Chelsea Jade
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
San Fermin
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
8:00PM
Mahalia
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
6:00PM
J.S. Ondara
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
8:00PM
Titus Andronicus
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Crumb
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
Jade Bird
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Greyson Chance
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
6:30PM
Blossoms - The Band
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
Jaymes Young
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
6:30PM
Last Dinosaurs
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
Tiny Moving Parts
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Nov 28
7:00PM
Pineapple Thief
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
Ross The Boss
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Wed Apr 8
7:00PM
Powerglove
The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >