The Novo

The The Novo is located on 800 W. Olympic Blvd in Los Angeles California. On this page you will find upcoming The Novo concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Novo tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Novo events, shows and concerts. The The Novo in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Brett Young
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
Brett Young
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
Brett Young
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
J Boog
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
Citizen Cope
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Elevation Worship
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:00PM
Vince Staples
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
9:00PM
Vince Staples
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
8:00PM
Brothers Osborne
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
T-Pain
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Morat
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
8:00PM
Sik-K
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Eric B. & Rakim
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
8:00PM
August Alsina
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
8:00PM
Pusha T
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
FKJ
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
Ella Mai
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
8:00PM
Kaytranada
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Amanda Seales' Smart, Funny and Black
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
Earl Sweatshirt
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
8:00PM
Tech N9ne
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
10:00PM
Manila Killa
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
9:00PM
Kandi Burruss
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Honoring Macklemore
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Black Star
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
8:00PM
The Exploited
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Young Nudy
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
9:00PM
The Specials
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >