The Regency Ballroom

The The Regency Ballroom is located on 1300 Van Ness Ave in San Francisco California. On this page you will find upcoming The Regency Ballroom concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Regency Ballroom tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Regency Ballroom events, shows and concerts. The The Regency Ballroom in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
Jess Glynne
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
Wet & Kilo Kish
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:30PM
Peter Murphy
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:00PM
Dance Gavin Dance
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
6:45PM
Children of Bodom
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
8:00PM
T-Pain
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Morat
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Sik-K
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
The Musical Box
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
The Interrupters
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
9:00PM
Junior Marvin
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
9:00PM
Smino
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:30PM
Parcels
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
Gorgon City
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
9:00PM
Earl Sweatshirt
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
8:00PM
Mr. Eazi
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
9:00PM
Rosalia
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
Turnover, Turnstile & Reptaliens
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
8:00PM
Friends The Musical Parody
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
Animals As Leaders
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mon May 13
8:00PM
Eels
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
8:00PM
The Strumbellas
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:00PM
Falling In Reverse
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 22
8:30PM
Higher Brothers
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 23
7:30PM
Hunter Hayes
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 31
9:00PM
MC Magic & Baby Bash
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
Arizona
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
8:00PM
The Cult
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
8:00PM
Empire of the Sun
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
Empire of the Sun
The Regency Ballroom - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >