The Rose Music Center at The Heights

The The Rose Music Center at The Heights is located on 6800 Executive Blvd in Dayton Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming The Rose Music Center at The Heights concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Rose Music Center at The Heights tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Rose Music Center at The Heights events, shows and concerts. The The Rose Music Center at The Heights in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band, Blackberry Smoke & Shovels and Rope
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:00PM
Los Lobos & The Mavericks
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Air Supply
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Sarah McLachlan
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Tesla
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Herbie Hancock & Kamasi Washington
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Lady Antebellum
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
6:30PM
Jonny Lang, JJ Grey & Mofro
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
John Butler Trio
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Foreigner
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
Brian Wilson
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Stray Cats
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
Vince Gill
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
7:00PM
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
Rick Springfield
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
The B-52s
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:00PM
ZZ Top
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
REO Speedwagon
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >