The Rose - Pasadena

The The Rose - Pasadena is located on 300 E Colorado Blvd #101 in Pasadena California. On this page you will find upcoming The Rose - Pasadena concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Rose - Pasadena tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Rose - Pasadena events, shows and concerts. The The Rose - Pasadena in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 25
9:00PM
Hinder
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
9:00PM
John Lloyd Young
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:00PM
Don McLean
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
9:00PM
The Long Run - A Tribute to The Eagles
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
9:00PM
Leonid & Friends - A Tribute to Chicago
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
9:00PM
The Original Wailers
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:00PM
Corazon De Mana
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
The Grass Roots
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:00PM
Frankie J & Lil Rob
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
9:00PM
Rockin' The Paradise - Styx Tribute
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
9:00PM
Tom Keifer
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
9:00PM
Jon Anderson
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
The Abba Show
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
9:00PM
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
9:00PM
Herman's Hermits
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
9:00PM
Puddle of Mudd
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Black Flag
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
9:00PM
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Dreaming of You - A Tribute To Selena
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
9:00PM
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
9:00PM
Coco Montoya
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Martha Davis & The Motels
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
9:00PM
Al Di Meola
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
9:00PM
Steve Tyrell
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
9:00PM
Luis Fonsi
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
9:00PM
Strangelove
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
9:00PM
Geoff Tate's Operation: Mindcrime
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
9:00PM
L.A. Guns
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
9:00PM
Brian Howe
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
9:00PM
Jon B.
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
9:00PM
Oingo Boingo Former Members
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
9:00PM
Todrick Hall
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
9:00PM
Bone Thugs N Harmony
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
9:00PM
Judy Collins
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
9:00PM
Cherry Poppin Daddies
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
Queen Nation
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
The Association
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
9:00PM
Jonny Lang
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
9:00PM
DSB - Journey Tribute Band
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
9:00PM
Erotic City - Prince Tribute
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
9:00PM
Jack Russell's Great White
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
9:00PM
Ambrosia
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
9:00PM
Keiko Matsui
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 9
9:00PM
Ottmar Liebert
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Snoop Dogg
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >