The Sinclair Music Hall

The The Sinclair Music Hall is located on 50 Church Street in Cambridge Massachusetts. On this page you will find upcoming The Sinclair Music Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Sinclair Music Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Sinclair Music Hall events, shows and concerts. The The Sinclair Music Hall in Massachusetts has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Prince Daddy and The Hyena
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
9:00PM
Yuna
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Okkervil River
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
6:45PM
A Loss for Words
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Damone
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:45PM
Dionysia & Los Elk
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Duster
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Cayetana
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:45PM
Summer Rumble Mini-Fest: Waltham, Set Fire & Abbie Barrett
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
Andrew Belle
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Oompa
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Mabel
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Drab Majesty
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Slaughter Beach & Dog
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
8:00PM
Why? & Barrie
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Vintage Trouble
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
Purple Mountains
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
9:00PM
The Sheila Divine
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Wilder Woods - Band
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Marc Rebillet
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
9:00PM
Hermitude
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
The Hold Steady
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
The Hold Steady
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
The Hold Steady
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
The Hold Steady
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
8:00PM
HVOB
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Pvris
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Julian Lage Trio
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
The Feelies
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Penny and Sparrow
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
Brent Cobb
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Generationals
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
Built To Spill
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Built To Spill
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Built To Spill
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Kiana Lede
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Elder Island
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Billy Bragg
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Billy Bragg
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Billy Bragg
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
8:00PM
The Comet is Coming
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
Morcheeba
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Shaed & Absofacto
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
9:00PM
Sheer Mag
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
9:00PM
Noah Gundersen
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
8:00PM
Muna - Band
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
Thee Oh Sees
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
San Fermin
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Cave In
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Cave In
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Mahalia & Jvck James
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Russian Circles
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Jay Som
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
8:00PM
Iya Terra
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
8:00PM
Crumb
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
9:00PM
J.S. Ondara
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
White Reaper
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Fruit Bats
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Phantoms
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
mxmtoon
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Temples
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
8:00PM
Billy Strings
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Billy Strings
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
9:00PM
Hiss Golden Messenger
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
8:00PM
Last Dinosaurs & Born Ruffians
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
8:00PM
Alex Cameron
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
Jaymes Young
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
Carbon Leaf
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
8:00PM
Pineapple Thief
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
8:00PM
Son Little
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
8:00PM
Miami Horror
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
9:00PM
Amigo the Devil
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
Crooked Still
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
9:00PM
Lucero
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
9:00PM
Lucero
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
Lucero
The Sinclair Music Hall - Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >