The Siren

The The Siren is located on 900 Main St. in Morro Bay California. On this page you will find upcoming The Siren concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Siren tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Siren events, shows and concerts. The The Siren in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Patrick Contreras
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Queen Nation
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:30PM
Devin The Dude
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:30PM
The Surfrajettes
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:30PM
Stevie Nicks Illusion - A Tribute to Stevie Nicks & Fleetwood Mac
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Woodstock 50th Anniversary show
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:00PM
Dave Alvin, Jimmie Dale Gilmore & The Guilty Ones
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:30PM
The Gold Souls & The Akoustiks
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
The Blasters
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:15PM
Allison Chains - Alice In Chains Tribute
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
The Faux Fighters: A Tribute To The Foo Fighters
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:30PM
House of Floyd
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Blink 180-True - Blink 182 Tribute & Green Today - Green Day Tribute
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Motley 2 - Tribute to Motley Crue
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo/Danny Elfman Tribute
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Motley 2 - Tribute to Motley Crue
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:00PM
Noah Gundersen
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:30PM
Damage Inc.
The Siren - Morro Bay, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Morro Bay, CA
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted