The Union Event Center

The The Union Event Center is located on 235 North 500 West in Salt Lake City Utah. On this page you will find upcoming The Union Event Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Union Event Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Union Event Center events, shows and concerts. The The Union Event Center in Utah has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Band of Horses
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Streetlight Manifesto
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
6:30PM
Mayday Parade & State Champs
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Flying Lotus
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
6:30PM
Papa Roach
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
Angels and Airwaves
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
5:00PM
Rancid & Pennywise
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Babymetal
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Marina
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
6:15PM
Dropkick Murphys & Clutch
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Charli XCX
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
8:00PM
Ingrid Michaelson
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
8:00PM
Judah and The Lion
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:45PM
The Distillers
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Cat Power
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Midland
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
Welcome To Night Vale
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >