The Vets

The The Vets is located on One Avenue of the Arts in Providence Rhode Island. On this page you will find upcoming The Vets concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Vets tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Vets events, shows and concerts. The The Vets in Rhode Island has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Sep 7
4:00PM
Peppa Pig
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Taylor Mac's 24 Decade History of Popular Music (Abridged)
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:30PM
Kevin James
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Bianca Del Rio
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Vince Gill
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Countess Luann
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Mandy Patinkin
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
Todrick Hall
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
John Crist
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:00PM
Demetri Martin
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Chris Tomlin
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
8:00PM
The Hip Hop Nutcracker
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
Paula Poundstone
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
7:00PM
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
10:00AM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
2:00PM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
10:00AM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
2:00PM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Apr 10
8:00PM
The Wailin' Jennys - Band
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >