The Wiltern

The The Wiltern is located on 3790 Wilshire Boulevard in Los Angeles California. On this page you will find upcoming The Wiltern concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Wiltern tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Wiltern events, shows and concerts. The The Wiltern in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
Chris Botti
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Marsha Ambrosius
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:05PM
Chris Thile
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
The Voidz
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
Van Morrison
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
7:00PM
Van Morrison
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
9:00PM
MO - Karen Marie Orsted
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:00PM
Jesse McCartney
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
7:00PM
David Bisbal
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Noname
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
The Sound Of Animals Fighting
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Lukas Graham
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:00PM
Coin
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Umphrey's McGee
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Beirut
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
Moby
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:00PM
Scars On Broadway
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:30PM
LP - Laura Pergolizzi
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
6:30PM
Baroness & Deafheaven
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
Jamey Johnson
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
7:00PM
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats & Graveyard
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
7:30PM
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
6:00PM
Within Temptation & In Flames
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:00PM
Dream Theater
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Dream Theater
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
6:30PM
Cypress Hill & Hollywood Undead
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
7:00PM
James Bay
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
7:00PM
Jess Glynne
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Maren Morris
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Maren Morris
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
7:00PM
The Empire Strips Back
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:00PM
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
Quinn XCII
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
Steven Curtis Chapman
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Anjelah Johnson
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
7:00PM
The Gazette
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
Robin Trower
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:00PM
Todd Rundgren
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:00PM
Todd Rundgren
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:00PM
Bad Suns
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:00PM
Snow Patrol
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:00PM
Dido
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Peter Hook
The Wiltern - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >