The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park

The The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park is located on 1213 Ocean Avenue in Asbury Park New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park events, shows and concerts. The The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Mar 27
7:00PM
The Supersuckers
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:00PM
Daniel Donato
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:00PM
Iron Butterfly
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Martha Davis & The Motels
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
The Love Cats - A Tribute To The Cure
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:00PM
Tragedy
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:00PM
Tomorrows Bad Seeds
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:00PM
New Kingston
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
Uli Jon Roth
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Bobby Bandiera Band & Bliss
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Waiting On Mongo
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
Jazz is PHSH
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
Terry Reid & Deborah Bonham
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:00PM
Elvana
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
The Wild Feathers
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 8
7:00PM
Colter Wall
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:00PM
The Rising - Tribute to Bruce Springsteen
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:00PM
Kung Fu
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 15
7:00PM
Demob Happy & Cleopatrick
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 30
7:00PM
Led Zeppelin 2 - Tribute Band
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
The Docksiders
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:00PM
Christine Martucci and The Band of Love
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Freedom - Tribute to George Michael & Wham!
The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >