Toyota Center - TX

The Toyota Center - TX is located on 1510 Polk Street in Houston Texas. On this page you will find upcoming Toyota Center - TX concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Toyota Center - TX tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Toyota Center - TX events, shows and concerts. The Toyota Center - TX in Texas has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 21
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:30PM
Luis Miguel
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Shawn Mendes
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Dude Perfect
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Cody Johnson
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Mana
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:30PM
John Mayer
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
7:30PM
Kiss
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Phil Collins
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
The Who
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Maluma
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Mana
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
7:00PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
8:00PM
Bad Bunny
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
8:00PM
Andrea Bocelli
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
7:30PM
Cher
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
TBA
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - All Sessions
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Session 1
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: South Regional - Session 2
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >