Trees

The Trees is located on 2709 Elm St in Dallas Texas. On this page you will find upcoming Trees concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Trees tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Trees events, shows and concerts. The Trees in Texas has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Chelsea Cutler
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Rival Sons
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Hed Pe
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
BlackStone Cherry & Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
8:00PM
John Corabi
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
8:00PM
Terror Jr
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
Parcels
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
8:00PM
Better Oblivion Community Center
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Jonathan McReynolds
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
The Midnight
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
Family of the Year & Lydia
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Alesana & The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
8:00PM
Com Truise
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
8:00PM
Of Montreal
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
Plini
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
Perturbator
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:30PM
Smino
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Veil of Maya
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Metal Church
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
7:00PM
Movements
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 5
8:00PM
Anything Box
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
Pup
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 17
2:00PM
Elm Street Music & Tattoo Fest
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat May 18
2:00PM
Elm Street Music & Tattoo Fest
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 19
2:00PM
Elm Street Music & Tattoo Fest
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:30PM
Sacred Reich
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Citizen & Knuckle Puck
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu May 30
7:30PM
Snow Tha Product
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
8:00PM
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
8:00PM
Clubz & Girl Ultra
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
8:00PM
Alex Aiono
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
American Football - Band
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Schism - Tool Tribute
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Jawbox
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Half Alive
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
Delain & Amorphis
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Warbringer & Enforcer
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
8:00PM
Big Thief
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Nile
Trees - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >