U Street Music Hall

The U Street Music Hall is located on 1115A U Street NW in Washington District Of Columbia. On this page you will find upcoming U Street Music Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have U Street Music Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out U Street Music Hall events, shows and concerts. The U Street Music Hall in District Of Columbia has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jan 23
10:00PM
The Prototypes
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
Windhand & Genocide Pact
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
6:30PM
The Brummies
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
10:30PM
Allen Aucoin
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Danger
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:00PM
Cautious Clay
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
10:30PM
Baynk
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Kongos
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
10:30PM
Luttrell
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
10:30PM
REV909 - Daft Punk/French House Tribute & Indie Dance Classics
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Maribou State
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
MHD
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
10:30PM
Graves
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
So Fetch
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
Julia Holter
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
10:00PM
Downlink
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
6:30PM
AJ Mitchell
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
10:00PM
Lee Burridge
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
8:00PM
The Dream
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:30PM
William Basinski
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
Mike Doughty
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
10:30PM
Nightmares On Wax
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Shaed
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
10:30PM
Ed Rush & Optical
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Oliver Tree
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
Matthew Dear
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:00PM
MJ116
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
10:30PM
Bae Bae K-Pop Dance Party
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
Token
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
10:30PM
Haywyre
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Lennon Stella
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
Shing02 & The Chee-Hoos
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
10:30PM
Om Unit & Moresounds
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Conan Gray
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
8:00PM
Blaqk Audio
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:00PM
Jeremy Loops
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
7:00PM
Alec Benjamin
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
Alec Benjamin
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Strand Of Oaks
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
10:30PM
Little People
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
Cassadee Pope
U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >