Uptown Theater - KC

The Uptown Theater - KC is located on 3700 Broadway in Kansas City Missouri. On this page you will find upcoming Uptown Theater - KC concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Uptown Theater - KC tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Uptown Theater - KC events, shows and concerts. The Uptown Theater - KC in Missouri has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
Daniel Sloss
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Jon Bellion
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
DaBaby
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Prettymuch
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Three Dog Night
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
Chris Isaak
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Rob Thomas
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Brian Regan
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
Jeff Beck
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Deep Purple
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Logan Mize
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
Babymetal
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Toto
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
Yung Gravy
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Little Feat
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
8:00PM
Incubus
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
AJR
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:00PM
Greensky Bluegrass
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
Ray LaMontagne
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Demetri Martin
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
8:00PM
Beirut
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >