Wells Fargo Center - PA

The Wells Fargo Center - PA is located on 3601 South Broad Street in Philadelphia Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming Wells Fargo Center - PA concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Wells Fargo Center - PA tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Wells Fargo Center - PA events, shows and concerts. The Wells Fargo Center - PA in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:30PM
John Mayer
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Joel Osteen
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
3:00PM
Overwatch League Grand Finals
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
Hugh Jackman
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New Jersey Devils
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Bon Iver
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Eric Church
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Eric Church
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
7:00PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Dallas Stars
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
TBA
2019-2020 Philadelphia 76ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Fleetwood Mac
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Elton John
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Elton John
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:45PM
WWE: Smackdown
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:00PM
Luke Combs
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
1:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
4:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Cher
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
1:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Ottawa Senators
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 17
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 30
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 30
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 30
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 1
12:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 1
4:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 2
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 3
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 3
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 8
7:30PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Jan 13
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jan 21
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Colorado Avalanche
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New Jersey Devils
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 10
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Florida Panthers
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
3:00PM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
12:00PM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
4:00PM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 17
1:00PM
Jurassic World
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 18
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
1:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 25
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. San Jose Sharks
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 26
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Rangers
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 10
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
1:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
1:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 17
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. St. Louis Blues
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 24
7:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
12:00PM
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2