Yoshi's - Oakland

The Yoshi's - Oakland is located on 510 Embarcadero West in Oakland California. On this page you will find upcoming Yoshi's - Oakland concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Yoshi's - Oakland tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Yoshi's - Oakland events, shows and concerts. The Yoshi's - Oakland in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jan 23
10:00PM
Joanna Teters
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
8:00PM
Rita Coolidge
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Poncho Sanchez
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
10:00PM
Poncho Sanchez
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:30PM
Poncho Sanchez
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
9:30PM
Poncho Sanchez
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
8:00PM
Janiva Magness
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
8:00PM
Tommy Igoe
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
10:00PM
Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
9:30PM
Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
8:00PM
Anna Nalick
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Gerald Albright
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
10:00PM
Gerald Albright
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:30PM
Gerald Albright
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
9:30PM
Gerald Albright
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
7:00PM
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
9:00PM
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
8:00PM
Dos Four
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
8:00PM
Robert Cray
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
Robert Cray
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
David Benoit & Marc Antoine
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
10:00PM
David Benoit & Marc Antoine
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Fleetwood Mask
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
10:00PM
Make It Last All Night - Tribute to Tom Petty
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:30PM
The Bad Plus
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
9:30PM
The Bad Plus
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
The Bad Plus
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 18
8:00PM
Vocal Rush
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
8:00PM
The Yellowjackets
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
Makana
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Angie Stone
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
10:00PM
Angie Stone
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:30PM
Angie Stone
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
9:30PM
Angie Stone
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
Angie Stone
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
9:00PM
Angie Stone
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
8:00PM
Berkeley Middle School Jazz Band
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
8:00PM
Top Shelf! - A Tribute to The Classics
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
8:00PM
Jessy J
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Martin Barre
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
10:00PM
Tommy Castro And The Painkillers
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
Scarface
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
9:30PM
Scarface
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:00PM
Cameo
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
9:00PM
Cameo
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
Carmen Jones - Tribute to Teena Marie
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
8:00PM
Tommy Igoe
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
8:00PM
Blackalicious
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
10:00PM
Blackalicious
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Richard Elliot
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
10:00PM
Richard Elliot
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:30PM
Richard Elliot
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
9:30PM
Richard Elliot
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 11
8:00PM
Juan Escovedo All Stars
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
8:00PM
Meshell Ndegeocello
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
Meshell Ndegeocello
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
The Quebe Sisters
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
10:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
Brand X
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
9:30PM
Brand X
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
6:30PM
Antonio Sanchez & Migration
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
8:30PM
Pride & Joy
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
8:00PM
Avishai Cohen
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Park Avenue Band
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Dee Dee Bridgewater
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
Dee Dee Bridgewater
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Henry Kapono
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
10:00PM
Soul Mechanix
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
Dennis Quaid and The Sharks
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
9:30PM
Dennis Quaid and The Sharks
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
Judy Collins
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
Judy Collins
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
Howard Jones Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
Howard Jones Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
10:00PM
Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
Rahsaan Patterson
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:30PM
Rahsaan Patterson
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:00PM
Elvin Bishop Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
9:00PM
Elvin Bishop Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
8:00PM
Head Royce Caravan Jazz Ensemble
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Jane Eugene
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
10:00PM
Jane Eugene
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Jane Eugene
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
9:30PM
Jane Eugene
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
8:00PM
Oakland School for the Arts
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
10:00PM
Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
9:30PM
Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
7:00PM
Savion Glover
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
9:00PM
Savion Glover
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
The Dazz Band
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
9:30PM
The Dazz Band
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >